MLB Baseball

#26
Khalil Lee
AVG HR RBI
.056 0 1
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 215
Position: CFBorn: 6/26/1998 Birthplace: Newark, Delaware
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
May 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 13-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 0 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Lee scored once. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. Lee scored once. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Khalil Lee went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 11 18 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .056 .056 .111
Career 11 18 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 13 0 0 .056 .056 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.