MLB Baseball

#65
Gregory Soto
ERA W-L K
2.82 4-2 55
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 236
Position: SPBorn: 2/11/1995 Birthplace: Haina, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Tuesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-2 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 17-14 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 4-2, allowing one run on one hit and four walks in 1.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Monday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 7-5 on Thursday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 21 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Wednesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Tuesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 17 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Saturday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 5-2 on Tuesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 11 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto blew his first save, allowing one run on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-9 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Wednesday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Sunday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 30 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-4 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 4-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Sunday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Sunday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Tuesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-3 on Thursday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Saturday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8 on Friday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7 on Tuesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Friday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 1-0 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Sunday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Monday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-7 on Tuesday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Saturday. Soto struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-9 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 2-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Sunday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Tuesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Monday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET20:44 ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST7:44 PM EST6:44 PM CST8:14 PM VEN4:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2 on Wednesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Gregory Soto fell to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Sunday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Wednesday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Gregory Soto did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Monday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Gregory Soto walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Sunday. Soto struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Gregory Soto improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Tuesday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Gregory Soto allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Monday. Soto struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Gregory Soto recorded his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Thursday. Soto did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Det 0 5 0 - 1 33 7 0 57.2 74 39 37 9 33 1 45 1.86 5.77
2020 Det 0 1 2 - 3 27 0 0 23.0 16 11 11 2 13 0 29 1.26 4.30
2021 Det 4 2 12 - 13 46 0 0 44.2 33 17 14 4 27 1 55 1.34 2.82
Career 4 8 14 - 17 106 7 0 125.1 123 67 62 15 73 2 129 1.56 4.45

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 33 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 106 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 507 101 95 98.1 62.06
Slider 310 92 83 88.1 37.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.