MLB Baseball

#41
Tyler Nevin
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 5/29/1997 Birthplace: Poway, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Rockies (2015)


Latest News
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Tyler Nevin went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Bal 2 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400
Career 2 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.