MLB Baseball

#1
Garrett Hampson
AVG HR RBI
.325 1 3
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 196
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .326 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 4 for 6 with a triple Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-7. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .325 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 2 for 5 with a double and a triple Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .265 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 5 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-8. Hampson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Hampson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 5-0. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Seattle Mariners 8-4. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 24 40 3 11 3 1 0 4 7 12 2 0 .275 .396 .400
2019 Col 105 299 40 74 9 4 8 27 24 88 15 3 .247 .302 .385
2020 Col 13 40 10 13 3 2 1 3 5 10 2 0 .325 .391 .575
Career 142 379 53 98 15 7 9 34 36 110 19 3 .259 .322 .406

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.