MLB Baseball

#43
Aaron Civale
ERA W-L K
3.20 4-0 28
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/12/1995 Birthplace: East Windsor, Connecticut
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Aaron Civale allowed three runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Monday. Civale struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 4-0, allowing four runs on eight hits in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Tuesday. Civale struck out four, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Aaron Civale allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Thursday. Civale struck out six, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 3-0, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-2 on Thursday. Civale struck out four, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-3 on Saturday. Civale struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Aaron Civale improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-3 on Sunday. Civale struck out six, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.