MLB Baseball

#57
Shane Bieber
ERA W-L K
3.23 15-7 252
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 5/31/1995 Birthplace: Orange, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 20 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 15-7, allowing two runs on seven hits in 7.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Friday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed four runs on 11 hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-5 on Sunday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 14-7, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Monday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.17 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 13-7, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-6 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 12-7, allowing three runs on six hits in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8 on Sunday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 12-6, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Mets 9-2 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 12-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 12-4, allowing two runs on seven hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 11-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 9.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Sunday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 10-4, allowing two runs on nine hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 2-0 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.40 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
July 24 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 10-3, allowing one hit and one walk in a complete-game shutout, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-0 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 9-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Friday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Shane Bieber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 4-3 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 6 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 8-3, allowing two runs on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Saturday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 7-3, allowing three hits over 8.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Sunday. Bieber struck out 11, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 6-3, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 6-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Saturday. Bieber struck out 12, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Sunday. Bieber struck out four, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 5-2, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 4-2, allowing six runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Boston Red Sox 14-9 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed one run on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Friday. Bieber struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 3-2, allowing five hits in a complete-game shutout, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-0 on Sunday. Bieber struck out 15, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on seven hits in 6.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2 on Monday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 8 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Wednesday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 7.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Friday. Bieber struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Shane Bieber fell to 2-1, allowing seven runs - five earned - on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-5 on Sunday. Bieber struck out three, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 2-0, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Tuesday. Bieber struck out five, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Shane Bieber improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-0 on Thursday. Bieber struck out six, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Bieber struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Shane Bieber allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Sunday. Bieber struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.