MLB Baseball

#20
Taylor Trammell
AVG HR RBI
.157 4 11
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 213
Position: LFBorn: 9/13/1997 Birthplace: Powder Springs, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 100th Round by Reds (2016)


Latest News
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .156 with four home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .162 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .161 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .152 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. Trammell added a stolen base. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 8-6. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. Trammell scored twice. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Taylor Trammell went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Trammell scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Sea 27 83 12 13 3 0 4 11 10 41 2 2 .157 .255 .337
Career 27 83 12 13 3 0 4 11 10 41 2 2 .157 .255 .337


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.