MLB Baseball

#68
Jalen Beeks
ERA S K
4.31 1 89
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 7/10/1993 Birthplace: Fayetteville, Arkansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Red Sox (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 28 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST4:33 PM CST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 4.31 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-4 on Friday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed four runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 10-9 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.47 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 7-3, allowing two hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 6-3, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-6 on Saturday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed seven runs on 11 hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-3 on Sunday. Beeks struck out six, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jalen Beeks fell to 5-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jalen Beeks fell to 5-2, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.71 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed four runs - three earned - on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 8-6 on Saturday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-9 on Saturday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 3.61 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jalen Beeks fell to 5-1, allowing eight runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Monday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 5-0, allowing four hits over 4.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3 on Friday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 26 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 4-0, allowing two hits and three walks over 4.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed five runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 2-0, allowing one run on three hits in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 1 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 6.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out six, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jalen Beeks improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 4.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Tuesday. Beeks struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Thursday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jalen Beeks recorded his first save, allowing one run on four hits in 3.0 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-1 on Wednesday. Beeks struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-4 on Saturday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jalen Beeks walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Monday. Beeks struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Jalen Beeks did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Beeks did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jalen Beeks allowed four hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Thursday. Beeks struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.