MLB Baseball

#30
Kyle Wright
ERA W-L K
9.95 0-1 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/2/1995 Birthplace: Huntsville, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2017)


Latest News
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Kyle Wright fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Wednesday. Wright struck out one, ending the game with a 9.95 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Kyle Wright allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-2 on Friday. Wright struck out five, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.