MLB Baseball

#46
Bryse Wilson
ERA W-L K
6.46 2-3 21
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 12/20/1997 Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Braves (2016)


Latest News
June 20 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 2-3, allowing five runs on eight hits in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Sunday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.34 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 2-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Saturday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Bryse Wilson allowed two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Tuesday. Wilson struck out five, ending the game with a 5.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-3 on Thursday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Bryse Wilson fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Wilson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Bryse Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Sunday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 7.0 8 5 5 0 6 2 6 2.00 6.43
2019 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 6 4 0 20.0 26 18 16 5 10 1 16 1.80 7.20
2020 Atl 1 0 1 - 1 6 2 0 15.2 18 7 7 2 9 0 15 1.72 4.02
2021 Atl 2 3 0 - 0 7 7 0 30.2 41 23 22 7 11 2 21 1.70 6.46
Career 5 4 1 - 1 22 14 0 73.1 93 53 50 14 36 5 58 1.76 6.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Atl 6 9 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .222 .222 .222
2021 Atl 7 11 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .091 .167 .091
Career 22 22 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 .136 .174 .136

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Atl Total 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 5 1.50
    LCS 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 5 1.50
Career 1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 6.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 5 1.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 293 96 90 93.2 61.17
Curveball 30 80 72 76.5 6.26
Slider 46 89 84 85.8 9.6
Changeup 110 90 84 87.3 22.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.