MLB Baseball

#26
Pavin Smith
AVG HR RBI
.269 3 13
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 2/6/1996 Birthplace: Jupiter, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2017)


Latest News
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 11-3. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Miami Marlins 5-2. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 5 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the New York Mets 5-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 8-4. He's now batting .272 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 14-6. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
May 1 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a triple Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .266 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 12-3. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a triple Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Smith scored once. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Smith scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 14-11. Smith scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 6 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 3 for 5 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .237 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .242 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Washington Nationals 11-6. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Pavin Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Pavin Smith went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Ari 12 37 7 10 0 1 1 4 5 8 1 0 .270 .341 .405
2021 Ari 35 130 18 35 8 2 3 13 7 22 1 0 .269 .309 .431
Career 47 167 25 45 8 3 4 17 12 30 2 0 .269 .317 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.