MLB Baseball

#34
Jon Duplantier
ERA S K
13.15 0 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/11/1994 Birthplace: Newark, Delaware
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Diamondbacks (2016)


Latest News
June 13 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jon Duplantier fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on six hits in 1.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3 on Sunday. Duplantier did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.15 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jon Duplantier fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on two hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-2 on Tuesday. Duplantier struck out four, ending the game with a 10.03 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jon Duplantier fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Thursday. Duplantier struck out three, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Jon Duplantier allowed four runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Duplantier struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.