MLB Baseball

#2
Jazz Chisholm Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.290 4 7
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 5-11 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/1/1998 Birthplace: Nassau, Bahamas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Diamondbacks (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 28 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET13:11 ET17:11 GMT1:11 10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST11:11 AM CST12:41 PM VEN21:11 UAE11:11 AM CT-Chisholm strained his left hamstring Tuesday against the Brewers and has been placed on the 10-day injured list.
Analysis: Chisholm, the National League's leader with seven stolen bases, may miss a couple of weeks. Miami recalled Isan Diaz from its alternate site in a corresponding move, and he could see the majority of starts at second base with Chisholm out.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .290 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .320 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Chisholm Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .325 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Chisholm Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .324 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Chisholm Jr. stole a base. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. Chisholm Jr. scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 2 for 3 with a triple Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Chisholm Jr. scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Jazz Chisholm Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.