MLB Baseball

#33
Tim Locastro
AVG HR RBI
.186 2 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 7/14/1992 Birthplace: Syracuse, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)2:01 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Seattle Mariners 9-4. He's now batting .194 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
July 22 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
July 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 7-5. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
July 17 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 13-2. Locastro scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
July 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 12-2. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-5. Locastro scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 12-8. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Guardians 10-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. Locastro scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Locastro scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Tim Locastro went 0 for 2 Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 LAD 18 11 6 2 1 0 0 0 2 5 4 0 .182 .357 .273
2019 Ari 91 212 38 53 12 2 1 17 14 44 17 0 .250 .357 .340
2020 Ari 33 69 15 20 4 1 2 7 8 14 4 0 .290 .395 .464
2021 Ari 55 118 11 21 2 0 1 5 6 26 5 3 .178 .271 .220
2021 NYY 9 21 4 4 2 0 1 2 1 7 0 0 .190 .217 .429
2021 Tot 64 139 15 25 4 0 2 7 7 33 5 3 .180 .263 .252
2022 NYY 38 43 13 8 1 0 2 4 2 7 8 2 .186 .239 .349
Career 247 475 87 108 22 3 7 35 33 103 39 5 .227 .325 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.