MLB Baseball

#24
Phillip Evans
AVG HR RBI
.216 4 8
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 9/10/1992 Birthplace: Whittier, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Mets (2011)


Latest News
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .210 with four home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .222 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 3 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .225 with four home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Evans scored once. He's now batting .221 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Evans scored once. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Evans scored once. He's now batting .243 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .293 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. Evans scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Evans scored once. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .298 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .326 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .342 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Evans scored twice. He's now batting .382 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .406 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Evans scored once. He's now batting .393 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Evans scored twice. He's now batting .391 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .368 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. Evans scored once. He's now batting .438 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .417 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Phillip Evans went 3 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYM 19 33 4 10 2 0 0 1 4 8 0 0 .303 .395 .364
2018 NYM 15 21 1 3 0 0 0 1 2 8 1 0 .143 .217 .143
2020 Pit 11 39 6 14 2 0 1 9 5 7 0 1 .359 .444 .487
2021 Pit 32 111 14 24 3 0 4 8 14 29 1 0 .216 .326 .351
Career 77 204 25 51 7 0 5 19 25 52 2 1 .250 .349 .358


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.