MLB Baseball

#57
Jace Fry
ERA S K
10.80 0 3
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 7/9/1993 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by White Sox (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 21 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Jace Fry fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Tuesday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 8-0 on Friday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Thursday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jace Fry did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Tuesday. Fry struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5 on Monday. Fry did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Jace Fry allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-5 on Saturday. Fry struck out two, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 3.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.