MLB Baseball

#35
Chad Wallach
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 246
Position: CBorn: 11/4/1991 Birthplace: Yorba Linda, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
July 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
May 16 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .255 with no home runs this season.
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Washington Nationals 7-2. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .257 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Wallach scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 4 Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the New York Mets 3-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Chad Wallach went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.