MLB Baseball

#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.250 1 7
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 2 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Oct. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 11-6. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Sep. 30 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-1. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Sep. 29 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 10-5. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE1:35 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .204 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-7. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .202 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Aug. 25 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
Aug. 21 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .186 with one home run this season.
Aug. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago Cubs 6-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Aug. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Houston Astros 6-3. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 Monday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .159 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
July 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .164 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
July 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Oakland Athletics 11-2. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 6 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 14-5. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
May 16 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Gallagher scored once. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Chicago White Sox 6-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 13-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 11-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.