MLB Baseball

#36
Cam Gallagher
AVG HR RBI
.111 0 1
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-3 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/6/1992 Birthplace: Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Royals (2011)


Latest News
May 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 13-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Minnesota Twins 11-3. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-1. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST1:25 PM CST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE1:25 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-7. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Cam Gallagher went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 KC 13 24 2 6 1 0 1 5 3 4 0 0 .250 .333 .417
2018 KC 22 63 5 13 3 0 1 7 3 15 0 0 .206 .250 .302
2019 KC 45 126 14 30 7 0 3 12 11 28 0 1 .238 .312 .365
2020 KC 25 53 10 15 5 0 1 3 6 11 0 0 .283 .356 .434
2021 KC 9 18 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .111 .105 .167
Career 114 284 31 66 17 0 6 28 23 62 0 1 .232 .296 .356


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.