MLB Baseball

#58
Drew Anderson
ERA S K
0.00 0 0
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/22/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 21st Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1 on Wednesday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Drew Anderson allowed four hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 6 7 6 0 1 0 2 3.00 23.14
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 12.2 17 7 7 0 2 0 11 1.50 4.97
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.0 6 5 5 1 6 2 6 2.00 7.50
2020 CWS 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 4 6 6 2 2 0 2 4.50 40.50
2021 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.25 0.00
Career 0 2 0 - 0 12 1 0 26.1 38 25 24 3 11 2 21 1.86 8.20

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 5 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 29 95 92 93.4 50
Curveball 3 78 76 76.7 5.17
Slider 17 86 81 83.4 29.31
Changeup 9 87 84 85.4 15.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.