MLB Baseball

#17
Kyle Farmer
AVG HR RBI
.212 5 20
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 8/17/1990 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
June 18 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .209 with five home runs this season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .212 with five home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .216 with five home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .214 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 6-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
June 12 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 11-5. He's now batting .210 with five home runs this season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
June 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .201 with four home runs this season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .207 with four home runs this season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
June 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 17-3. He's now batting .219 with four home runs this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-1. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
May 29 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-2. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 27 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
May 25 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
May 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 19-4. He's now batting .230 with two home runs this season.
May 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 17 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .218 with one home run this season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-8. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 3 for 5 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. Farmer scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 13-12. He's now batting .180 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .132 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. Farmer scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Kyle Farmer went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.75 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD 20 20 1 6 1 0 0 2 0 3 0 0 .300 .300 .350
2018 LAD 39 68 1 16 4 1 0 9 5 15 0 0 .235 .312 .324
2019 Cin 97 183 22 42 6 0 9 27 10 59 4 1 .230 .279 .410
2020 Cin 32 64 4 17 3 0 0 4 5 13 1 0 .266 .329 .313
2021 Cin 65 182 18 38 4 0 5 21 9 35 1 2 .209 .274 .313
Career 253 517 46 119 18 1 14 63 29 125 6 3 .230 .288 .350

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 10 8 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2020 Cin Total 2 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 6 9 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.