MLB Baseball

#8
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.250 3 8
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 37 92 16 17 1 3 3 7 10 18 2 2 .185 .272 .359
2019 Cle 85 225 42 62 15 1 15 38 33 61 3 2 .276 .372 .551
2020 Cle 29 78 8 15 5 1 2 8 12 19 0 1 .192 .304 .359
2021 Cle 9 24 3 6 1 0 3 8 3 7 0 1 .250 .333 .667
Career 187 497 75 116 25 6 26 72 64 127 5 7 .233 .326 .465

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle Total 2 4 0 2 2 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    WC 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.