MLB Baseball

#8
Jordan Luplow
AVG HR RBI
.183 6 17
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: RFBorn: 9/26/1993 Birthplace: Visalia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .183 with six home runs this season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .190 with six home runs this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 3 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
May 12 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .167 with six home runs this season.
May 11 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .169 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .171 with six home runs this season.
May 6 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .182 with six home runs this season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .177 with six home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .183 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .196 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .204 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He's now batting .216 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .229 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 7-3. Luplow scored once. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-5. Luplow scored twice. He's now batting .267 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .240 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 9-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Jordan Luplow went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Pit 27 78 6 16 3 1 3 11 6 22 0 1 .205 .276 .385
2018 Pit 37 92 16 17 1 3 3 7 10 18 2 2 .185 .272 .359
2019 Cle 85 225 42 62 15 1 15 38 33 61 3 2 .276 .372 .551
2020 Cle 29 78 8 15 5 1 2 8 12 19 0 1 .192 .304 .359
2021 Cle 29 82 11 15 5 0 6 17 17 23 0 1 .183 .330 .463
Career 207 555 83 125 29 6 29 81 78 143 5 7 .225 .327 .456

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle Total 2 4 0 2 2 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
    WC 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 1 2 0 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.