MLB Baseball

#4
Ildemaro Vargas
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 2
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 7/16/1991 Birthplace: Caripito, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 1 for 3 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Vargas scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the San Diego Padres 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 11 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Ildemaro Vargas went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Vargas scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.