MLB Baseball

#17
Victor Caratini
AVG HR RBI
.244 3 17
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: CBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Braves (2013)


Latest News
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 11-1. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1. He's now batting .215 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .230 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-3. Caratini scored twice. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. Caratini scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Victor Caratini went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Victor Caratini went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.