MLB Baseball

#29
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.209 1 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
May 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. He's now batting .232 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 5 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .245 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-6. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .270 with one home run this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Tauchman scored twice. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
May 1 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
2019 NYY 87 260 46 72 18 1 13 47 34 71 6 0 .277 .361 .504
2020 NYY 43 95 18 23 6 0 0 14 14 26 6 0 .242 .342 .305
2021 NYY 11 14 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 6 2 0 .214 .267 .286
2021 SF 14 53 8 11 3 0 1 5 5 16 0 1 .208 .276 .321
2021 Tot 25 67 9 14 4 0 1 5 6 22 2 1 .209 .274 .313
Career 207 481 80 118 29 2 14 68 63 144 16 3 .245 .334 .401


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.