MLB Baseball

#40
Mike Tauchman
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/3/1990 Birthplace: Palatine, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .355 with no home runs this season.
May 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 28 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 27 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 26 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 10-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 7-2. Tauchman scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 21 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Tauchman added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 20 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 19 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Tauchman went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 SF 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
2021 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 3.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col 31 27 2 6 0 1 0 2 5 10 1 2 .222 .344 .296
2018 Col 21 32 5 3 1 0 0 0 4 15 1 0 .094 .194 .125
2019 NYY 87 260 46 72 18 1 13 47 34 71 6 0 .277 .361 .504
2020 NYY 43 95 18 23 6 0 0 14 14 26 6 0 .242 .342 .305
2021 NYY 11 14 1 3 1 0 0 0 1 6 2 0 .214 .267 .286
2021 SF 64 152 21 27 4 0 4 15 22 52 1 3 .178 .286 .283
2021 Tot 75 166 22 30 5 0 4 15 23 58 3 3 .181 .284 .283
2023 ChC 13 33 3 11 1 0 0 4 9 8 1 1 .333 .477 .364
Career 270 613 96 145 31 2 17 82 89 188 18 6 .237 .336 .377


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.