MLB Baseball

#35
Trevor Hildenberger
ERA S K
15.43 0 4
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/15/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Twins (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed four runs on two hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4 on Wednesday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Trevor Hildenberger allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2 on Saturday. Hildenberger struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Min 3 3 1 - 3 37 0 0 42.0 38 15 15 4 6 2 44 1.05 3.21
2018 Min 4 6 7 - 11 73 0 0 73.0 75 46 44 12 26 9 70 1.38 5.42
2019 Min 2 2 1 - 1 22 0 0 16.1 30 19 19 2 7 0 15 2.27 10.47
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.1 3 4 4 1 3 0 4 2.57 15.43
Career 9 11 9 - 15 134 0 0 133.2 146 84 82 19 42 11 133 1.41 5.52


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2017 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 2 2 2 0 4 2 0 6.75
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 0 2 1 0 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 90 88 89 46.55
Slider 21 79 77 77.7 36.21
Changeup 10 81 77 78.6 17.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.