MLB Baseball

#30
Tyler Webb
ERA S K
13.22 0 14
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1990 Birthplace: Nassawadox, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 13.22 ERA and 2.51 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed five runs - three earned - on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.33 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on two hits in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-3 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.41 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 13-3 on Saturday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Webb struck out two, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 2.16 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Tyler Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 12.54 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and two walks without recording an out as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.00 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Wednesday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Wednesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Tyler Webb walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with an 8.53 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Monday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3 on Sunday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 12.46 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler Webb allowed two runs on one hit in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Sunday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6 on Saturday. Webb struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler Webb did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Webb did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.0 3 3 3 1 4 0 5 1.17 4.50
2017 Mil 0 0 0 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 6 2 2 1 1 1 3 3.50 9.00
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 1 9 0 0 8.0 9 5 5 2 5 1 8 1.75 5.63
2018 SD 0 1 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.0 6 7 7 2 3 0 4 1.80 12.60
2018 StL 0 0 0 - 0 18 0 0 15.1 16 8 3 1 6 2 11 1.43 1.76
2018 Tot 0 1 0 - 0 22 0 0 20.1 22 15 10 3 9 2 15 1.52 4.43
2019 StL 2 1 1 - 1 65 0 0 55.0 33 23 23 7 23 3 48 1.02 3.76
2020 StL 1 1 1 - 3 21 0 0 21.2 17 5 5 2 7 0 19 1.11 2.08
2021 StL 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 16.1 22 26 24 1 19 1 14 2.51 13.22
Career 3 3 2 - 5 139 0 0 121.1 103 74 67 15 63 7 104 1.37 4.97

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 StL 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 139 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 6.2 8 6 4 0 2 2 10 5.40
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 2 2 1 0 1 1 4 4.50
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 6.75
2020 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 13.50
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.0 5 4 3 0 1 1 5 6.75


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 266 93 88 90.7 67.86
Slider 53 77 72 74.7 13.52
Changeup 73 82 77 79.7 18.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.