MLB Baseball

#55
Hoby Milner
ERA S K
5.40 0 30
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1991 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Phillies (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Milner struck out four, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-4 on Friday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4 on Saturday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Thursday. Milner struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Sunday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Thursday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 4.40 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 10-0 on Wednesday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2 on Saturday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Monday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-6 on Sunday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Hoby Milner did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Thursday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Hoby Milner allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Hoby Milner allowed four runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Monday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed two runs - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Thursday. Milner did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Tuesday. Milner struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Saturday. Milner struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Hoby Milner allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Saturday. Milner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Phi 0 0 0 - 1 37 0 0 31.1 30 7 7 2 16 3 22 1.47 2.01
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 4.2 6 4 4 1 3 1 4 1.93 7.71
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 3 4 2 2 2 0 4 1.88 6.75
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 7.1 9 8 6 3 5 1 8 1.91 7.36
2019 TB 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 4 3 3 0 1 0 3 1.36 7.36
2020 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 13.1 13 12 12 5 6 0 13 1.43 8.10
2021 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 21.2 30 15 13 8 3 0 30 1.52 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 1 93 0 0 77.1 86 45 41 18 31 4 76 1.51 4.77

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Phi 37 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mil 19 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
Career 93 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 221 92 87 89.2 56.23
Slider 141 82 78 79.4 35.88
Changeup 31 83 79 81.6 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.