MLB Baseball

#88
Phil Maton
ERA S K
4.50 0 13
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 206
Position: RPBorn: 3/25/1993 Birthplace: Paducah, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 20th Round by Padres (2015)


Latest News
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Tuesday. Maton struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Saturday. Maton struck out three, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2 on Wednesday. Maton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Phil Maton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Maton struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-5 on Tuesday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Phil Maton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Wednesday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Maton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Phil Maton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Saturday. Maton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.