MLB Baseball

#61
Reymin Guduan
ERA S K
6.28 0 5
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Astros (2009)


Latest News
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Reymin Guduan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Reymin Guduan blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 20 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed two runs - one earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Thursday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Wednesday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Reymin Guduan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Thursday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Thursday. Guduan struck out two, ending the game with a 10.57 ERA and 2.22 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.71 ERA and 2.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Guduan struck out one, ending the game with a 19.64 ERA and 3.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Monday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Saturday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 31.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Reymin Guduan allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Thursday. Guduan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 16.0 24 14 14 1 12 0 16 2.25 7.88
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 4 0.30 2.70
2019 Hou 1 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 5.1 8 7 7 3 4 0 6 2.25 11.81
2021 Oak 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 14.1 19 11 10 1 5 0 5 1.67 6.28
Career 1 0 0 - 2 43 0 0 39.0 52 33 32 6 21 0 31 1.87 7.38



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 146 97 91 93.9 63.76
Slider 83 85 80 82.9 36.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.