MLB Baseball

#33
Ryne Harper
ERA S K
1.29 0 5
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/27/1989 Birthplace: Nashville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 37th Round by Braves (2011)


Latest News
June 19 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Saturday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Harper did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
June 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Harper struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Ryne Harper walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ryne Harper did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Monday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Ryne Harper allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Sunday. Harper struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 4 2 1 - 4 61 0 0 54.1 54 25 23 7 10 0 50 1.18 3.81
2020 Was 1 0 0 - 0 23 0 0 23.2 29 21 20 5 9 2 25 1.61 7.61
2021 Was 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.0 2 1 1 0 2 0 5 0.57 1.29
Career 5 2 1 - 4 89 0 0 85.0 85 47 44 12 21 2 80 1.25 4.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 27 89 85 87.5 31.03
Curveball 9 70 67 68.6 10.34
Slider 51 77 70 73.7 58.62

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.