MLB Baseball

#16
Franchy Cordero
AVG HR RBI
.179 0 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: CFBorn: 9/2/1994 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2011)


Latest News
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-2. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 12-9. Cordero scored three times. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 8-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET14:35 ET18:35 GMT2:35 11:35 AM MST1:35 PM EST12:35 PM CST2:05 PM VEN22:35 UAE12:35 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Chicago White Sox 11-4. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Chicago White Sox 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 7-1. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-2. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .348 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-9. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2. Cordero scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Franchy Cordero went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SD 30 92 15 21 3 3 3 9 6 44 1 1 .228 .276 .424
2018 SD 40 139 19 33 5 1 7 19 14 55 5 2 .237 .307 .439
2019 SD 9 15 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 7 1 0 .333 .450 .400
2020 KC 16 38 7 8 3 0 2 7 4 4 1 0 .211 .286 .447
2021 Bos 26 67 8 12 3 0 0 6 6 29 1 0 .179 .247 .224
Career 121 351 51 79 15 4 12 42 34 139 9 3 .225 .293 .393


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.