MLB Baseball

#99
Keynan Middleton
ERA S K
5.46 4 22
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 9/12/1993 Birthplace: Milwaukie, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-2 on Monday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.46 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 28 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Wednesday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.67 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 27 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Houston Astros 11-8 on Monday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 21 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Keynan Middleton fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Saturday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Sunday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 8 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.74 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Friday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 27 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-5 on Sunday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Wednesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.42 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed three runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-5 on Sunday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Thursday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Keynan Middleton recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Sunday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:16 PM PT11:16 PM MT12:16 AM CT1:16 AM ET1:16 ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST11:16 PM CST12:46 AM VEN9:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 5-0 on Thursday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Keynan Middleton recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Monday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
May 22 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Diego Padres 16-1 on Friday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-2 on Tuesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Monday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.77 WHIP on the season.
May 2 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Saturday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 7-5 on Wednesday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-2 on Saturday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0 on Tuesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Keynan Middleton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 1-0 on Saturday. Middleton struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Keynan Middleton recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Thursday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Keynan Middleton recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Saturday. Middleton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Keynan Middleton allowed four runs on one hit and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago White Sox 10-4 on Tuesday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Keynan Middleton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Friday. Middleton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.