MLB Baseball

#15
Emilio Pagán
ERA S K
3.76 0 25
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 208
Position: RPBorn: 5/7/1991 Birthplace: Simpsonville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
June 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE10:27 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2 on Saturday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-6 on Thursday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Pagan struck out three, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Monday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan blew his first save, allowing three runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-3 on Wednesday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Monday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago Cubs 16-3 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 11 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE1:47 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 7 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 2-0 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Thursday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-4 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Emilio Pagan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 12-6 on Wednesday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed six runs on eight hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-5 on Thursday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Emilio Pagan improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the New York Yankees 4-3 on Friday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Sunday. Pagan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET20:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST6:52 PM CST8:22 PM VEN4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Emilio Pagan walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Tuesday. Pagan struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Emilio Pagan allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-4 on Sunday. Pagan struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.