MLB Baseball

#58
Stefan Crichton
ERA S K
2.57 0 10
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/29/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 9 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 9-5 on Sunday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Stefan Crichton blew his first save, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 5-4 on Thursday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Thursday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Saturday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.