MLB Baseball

#58
Stefan Crichton
ERA S K
7.33 4 17
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 2/29/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 1 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-0 on Sunday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 7.33 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3 on Saturday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Tuesday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Sunday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Stefan Crichton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-2 on Monday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.57 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Stefan Crichton walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Saturday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.03 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-0 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.30 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Stefan Crichton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Tuesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Monday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.74 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Stefan Crichton fell to 0-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Thursday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 23 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Stefan Crichton fell to 0-3, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Sunday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Stefan Crichton fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.84 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Stefan Crichton recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Monday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Stefan Crichton fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Stefan Crichton recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Thursday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Stefan Crichton recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Tuesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Stefan Crichton recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 11-6 on Thursday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Monday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Tuesday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Stefan Crichton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Friday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 8-7 on Thursday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.1 26 11 11 2 4 0 8 2.43 8.03
2019 Ari 1 0 0 - 0 28 0 0 30.1 23 12 12 3 8 1 33 1.02 3.56
2020 Ari 2 2 5 - 7 26 0 0 26.0 22 7 7 1 9 4 23 1.19 2.42
2021 Ari 0 4 4 - 4 31 0 0 23.1 33 22 19 3 12 3 17 1.93 7.33
Career 3 6 9 - 11 93 0 0 92.0 104 52 49 9 33 8 81 1.49 4.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 278 93 88 90.9 69.15
Curveball 112 80 76 77.7 27.86
Changeup 12 88 85 86.8 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.