MLB Baseball

#47
Jordan Montgomery
ERA W-L K
3.78 4-5 110
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-6 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 12/27/1992 Birthplace: Sumter, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2014)


Latest News
July 27 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 4-5, allowing five hits and three walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Tuesday. Montgomery struck out five, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Thursday. Montgomery struck out six, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery fell to 3-5, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Friday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 8 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery fell to 3-4, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 6.2 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-0 on Thursday. Montgomery struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Saturday. Montgomery struck out six, ending the game with a 4.17 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Montgomery struck out five, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 20 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 5.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Sunday. Montgomery struck out six, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed five runs - four earned - on five hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Tuesday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed three runs on eight hits in 5.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-4 on Tuesday. Montgomery struck out six, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 3-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Wednesday. Montgomery struck out six, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Thursday. Montgomery struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed four hits without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Chicago White Sox 2-1 on Friday. Montgomery struck out 11, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed five runs on six hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6 on Sunday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 2-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Tuesday. Montgomery struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 6-3 on Wednesday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Thursday. Montgomery struck out one, ending the game with a 4.39 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Friday. Montgomery struck out five, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Montgomery struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4 on Sunday. Montgomery struck out four, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Jordan Montgomery improved to 1-0, allowing four hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Monday. Montgomery struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.