MLB Baseball

#26
José Marmolejos
AVG HR RBI
.148 3 8
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 239
Position: 1BBorn: 1/2/1993 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .148 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .155 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .163 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 7-5. Marmolejos scored once. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. Marmolejos scored once. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 1 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Marmolejos scored once. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Chicago White Sox 8-4. Marmolejos scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jose Marmolejos went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Sea 35 107 12 22 4 0 6 18 7 32 0 1 .206 .261 .411
2021 Sea 24 61 7 9 2 0 3 8 11 25 0 0 .148 .278 .328
Career 59 168 19 31 6 0 9 26 18 57 0 1 .185 .267 .381


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.