MLB Baseball

#3
Dom Nuñez
AVG HR RBI
.162 5 20
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 212
Position: CBorn: 1/17/1995 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Rockies (2013)


Latest News
June 20 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .159 with five home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. He's now batting .164 with five home runs this season.
June 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He's now batting .169 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-5. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
June 8 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Oakland Athletics 3-1. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .168 with five home runs this season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Texas Rangers 6-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
June 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .167 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .162 with five home runs this season.
May 29 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET18:45 GMT2:45 11:45 AM MST1:45 PM EST12:45 PM CST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE12:45 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .168 with five home runs this season.
May 27 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 1-0. He's now batting .173 with five home runs this season.
May 25 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
May 23 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .183 with five home runs this season.
May 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .187 with five home runs this season.
May 19 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .172 with five home runs this season.
May 19 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .179 with five home runs this season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-0. He's now batting .181 with five home runs this season.
May 16 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .188 with five home runs this season.
May 16 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE10:36 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
May 14 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Cincinnati Reds 13-8. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .195 with five home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .205 with five home runs this season.
May 11 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 8-1. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-8. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .203 with five home runs this season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .213 with five home runs this season.
May 4 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET20:26 ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST6:26 PM CST7:56 PM VEN4:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
May 2 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-6. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .222 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He's now batting .204 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Francisco Giants 7-5. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 12-0. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-2. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .211 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .235 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .192 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Dom Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Col 16 39 4 7 3 0 2 4 3 17 0 0 .179 .233 .410
2021 Col 45 136 18 22 6 2 5 20 16 61 0 0 .162 .248 .346
Career 61 175 22 29 9 2 7 24 19 78 0 0 .166 .245 .360


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.