MLB Baseball

#16
Will Smith
AVG HR RBI
.242 3 13
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CBorn: 3/28/1995 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 6 with three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. Smith scored once. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 6 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .243 with three home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 2 with a triple and two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .226 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .195 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. Smith scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. Smith scored once. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-0. Smith scored once. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Will Smith went 3 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .750 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.