MLB Baseball

#44
Jesús Luzardo
ERA W-L K
3.67 4-3 70
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 218
Position: SPBorn: 9/30/1997 Birthplace: Lima, Peru
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 27 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo improved to 4-3, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Friday. Luzardo struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 21 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo fell to 3-3, allowing six runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5 on Sunday. Luzardo struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Tuesday. Luzardo struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo improved to 3-2, allowing one run on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Tuesday. Luzardo struck out five, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 4 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo fell to 2-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Thursday. Luzardo struck out five, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Luzardo struck out six, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo fell to 2-1, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-4 on Sunday. Luzardo struck out six, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET21:03 ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST7:03 PM CST8:33 PM VEN5:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Monday. Luzardo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo improved to 2-0, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4 on Tuesday. Luzardo struck out five, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET15:26 ET19:26 GMT3:26 12:26 PM MST2:26 PM EST1:26 PM CST2:56 PM VEN23:26 UAE1:26 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo allowed one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Wednesday. Luzardo struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET20:57 ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST7:57 PM EST6:57 PM CST8:27 PM VEN4:57 UAE (+1)6:57 PM CT-Jesus Luzardo improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and four walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Luzardo struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.