MLB Baseball

#22
Juan Soto
AVG HR RBI
.262 3 11
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 10/25/1998 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .279 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .283 with two home runs this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .288 with two home runs this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Soto (strained left shoulder), has been activated from the injured list but will not start Tuesday against the Braves. The young phenom will be available as a pinch hitter for a few games before resuming full-time action.
Analysis: Soto reportedly has been able to swing without any issues, and he could serve as the designated hitter in the Nationals' road series against the Yankees that begins May 7.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Soto scored once. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .318 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .350 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. Soto scored once. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Soto scored twice. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .370 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Juan Soto went 3 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Soto scored once. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Juan Soto went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Soto added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Juan Soto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. Soto scored three times. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Juan Soto went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Was 116 414 77 121 25 1 22 70 79 99 5 2 .292 .406 .517
2019 Was 150 542 110 153 32 5 34 110 108 132 12 1 .282 .401 .548
2020 Was 47 154 39 54 14 0 13 37 41 28 6 2 .351 .490 .695
2021 Was 20 65 13 17 2 0 3 11 12 10 1 2 .262 .372 .431
Career 333 1175 239 345 73 6 72 228 240 269 24 7 .294 .413 .550

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was Total 34 130 24 36 6 0 10 28 18 42 2 0 .277 .373 .554
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    LDS 5 18 4 5 0 0 2 4 3 4 0 0 .278 .409 .611
    LCS 4 16 2 3 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .188 .235 .250
    WS 7 27 6 9 2 0 3 7 5 8 1 0 .333 .438 .741
Career 17 65 12 18 3 0 5 14 9 21 1 0 .277 .373 .554


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.