MLB Baseball

#17
Andrew Stevenson
AVG HR RBI
.250 2 8
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: LFBorn: 6/1/1994 Birthplace: Lafayette, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
May 15 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 15 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 17-2. Stevenson scored three times. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 12 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 11 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Yankees 11-4. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 7-2. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 7-1. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Andrew Stevenson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Stevenson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 37 57 5 9 2 0 0 1 7 20 1 0 .158 .250 .193
2018 Was 57 75 9 19 2 0 1 13 6 23 1 1 .253 .306 .320
2019 Was 30 30 4 11 1 1 0 0 6 11 0 1 .367 .486 .467
2020 Was 15 41 11 15 7 1 2 12 5 11 2 0 .366 .447 .732
2021 Was 33 60 13 15 2 0 2 8 4 19 0 1 .250 .303 .383
Career 172 263 42 69 14 2 5 34 28 84 4 3 .262 .338 .388


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.