MLB Baseball

#56
Sheldon Neuse
AVG HR RBI
.219 2 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 232
Position: 3BBorn: 12/10/1994 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .240 with two home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 2 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 5-4. Neuse scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Sheldon Neuse went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Oak 25 56 3 14 3 0 0 7 4 19 0 0 .250 .295 .304
2021 LAD 16 35 3 7 0 0 2 3 0 14 0 1 .200 .200 .371
Career 41 91 6 21 3 0 2 10 4 33 0 1 .231 .260 .330


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.