MLB Baseball

#29
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
6.60 0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Thursday. Zeuch struck out two, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-0 on Sunday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Wednesday. Zeuch struck out two, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Friday. Zeuch struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-1 on Sunday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.