MLB Baseball

#67
T.J. Zeuch
ERA S K
15.19 0 5
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-7 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/1/1995 Birthplace: Mason, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 24 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on seven hits and four walks in 2.2 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5 on Wednesday. Zeuch did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.19 ERA and 2.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-2, allowing six runs on 11 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-4 on Tuesday. Zeuch struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-T.J. Zeuch fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 10-2 on Wednesday. Zeuch struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Tor 1 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 22.2 22 13 12 2 11 0 20 1.46 4.76
2020 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 3 1 0 11.1 9 2 2 1 4 0 3 1.15 1.59
2021 Tor 0 2 0 - 0 5 3 0 15.0 21 16 11 6 9 0 8 2.00 6.60
2022 Cin 0 3 0 - 0 3 3 0 10.2 24 18 18 5 7 0 5 2.91 15.19
Career 2 7 0 - 0 16 10 0 59.2 76 49 43 14 31 0 36 1.79 6.49

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 16 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 111 95 88 91.9 44.4
Slider 68 84 77 80.8 27.2
Changeup 32 89 81 85.7 12.8
Cut Fastball 39 91 83 86.2 15.6

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.