MLB Baseball

#27
Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.307 8 26
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 250
Position: 3BBorn: 3/16/1999 Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
May 13 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE1:40 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .307 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .311 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .322 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .310 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Houston Astros 8-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .312 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 10-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .321 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Oakland Athletics 10-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .330 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .347 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .340 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 4 with a double Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .356 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .337 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .349 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 13-5. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .350 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .346 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 4 with three home runs and seven RBIs Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .360 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .353 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .381 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .383 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .368 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-0. He's now batting .389 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .412 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-1. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .429 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Guerrero Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .413 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .390 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 7-3. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Los Angeles Angels 15-1. Guerrero Jr. scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .379 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He's now batting .360 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .348 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .316 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-4. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. Guerrero Jr. scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Vladimir Guerrero Jr. went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tor 123 464 52 126 26 2 15 69 46 91 0 1 .272 .339 .433
2020 Tor 60 221 34 58 13 2 9 33 20 38 1 0 .262 .329 .462
2021 Tor 36 127 25 39 6 0 8 26 25 26 1 0 .307 .432 .543
Career 219 812 111 223 45 4 32 128 91 155 2 1 .275 .352 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Tor Total 4 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .143 .250 .143
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143
Career 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .143 .250 .143


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.