MLB Baseball

#54
Sean Reid-Foley
ERA W-L K
4.26 2-4 28
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 8/30/1995 Birthplace: Agana Heights, Guam
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Blue Jays (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 2-4, allowing five runs on five hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-3 on Tuesday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Wednesday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 2-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. Reid-Foley struck out five, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - one earned - on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Sunday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-2 on Tuesday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley did not allow a hit or walk in 3.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6 on Tuesday. Reid-Foley struck out four, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 28 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-8 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Sean Reid-Foley fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Monday. Reid-Foley struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.